skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Logout

School Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

School Board Meeting Schedule

The Board of Education of Duchesne County School District has set the Board Meeting Schedule for the 2021-22 School Year as follows:

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, September 9, 2021

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, October 7, 2021

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, November 11, 2021

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, December 9, 2021

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, February 10, 2022

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, March 10, 2022

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, April 7, 2022

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, May 12, 2022

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah

Thursday, June 9, 2022 

  • District Office
    1010 E 200 N, Roosevelt, Utah




Meetings start with a work session at 6:00 p.m. and the regular session follows at 7:00 p.m. A closed meeting may be held as necessary. 


ADA Compliance Errors0
News | Announcements | Events

SchoolFeed combines news from all the schools and groups.

    Duchesne County School District

    1010 E 200 N 

    Roosevelt , Utah 84066

    (435) 725-4511

    The fundamental purpose of D.C.S.D. is to assure that all students achieve at high academic levels. This must be embedded into the day-to-day practice throughout the entire District.

    Process to Report a Concern: Hot Line https://www.schools.utah.gov/contact | audit@schools.utah.gov
    This website powered by SchoolBlocks